Back to All Events

OWU FIJI welcomes 27 new men into the brotherhood as pledges

  • Theta Deuteron of Phi Gamma Delta 35 Williams Drive Delaware, OH, 43015 United States (map)

The FIJI brothers welcome 27 exemplary men into the esteemed Theta Deuteron chapter of Phi Gamma Delta for the spring 2017 semester. This group of well-rounded men is one of the strongest pledge classes in chapter history. With 6+ sports represented,  majors in more than 4 different departments across campus and a multitude of other unique traits too numerous to list, this class has the potential to push both the fraternity and the university in a positive direction. We are excited to see what this semester has in store for our new members and look forward to grooming them into true FIJI gentleman.

Spring pledge class of 2017

  1. Adam Yingling
  2. Aidan Stout
  3. Antonio Romanelli
  4. Aunders Erickson
  5. Ben Loeper
  6. Conner Brown
  7. Drew Riggle
  8. Duncan Copeland
  9. Eli Rajotte
  10. Felipe Duarte
  11. Jack Dugan
  12. Jared Hileman
  13. Jarrod Ferstl
  14. Joe Brush
  15. John Keller
  16. John Sotos
  17. Jordan Auriemma
  18. Josh Sherman
  19. Martin Dioli
  20. Nick Braydich
  21. Nolan Norman
  22. Pete Mihok
  23. regis O'Neil
  24. Samuel A Miller
  25. Tyler Mctague
  26. William Luckett
  27. Zachary Niswonger

Proud to be.

Earlier Event: January 23
FIJI formal recruitment event Spring 2017
Later Event: February 24
Pledges take 2nd @ DG Anchor Splash