Back to All Events

New Cabinet!

Meet the new cabinet of the Theta Deuteron Chapter of Phi Gamma Delta! Congratulations to these five men who will do an incredible job leading the chapter.

From left to right:

Corresponding Secretary: Jarrod Ferstl

Treasurer- Louis Yank

President: Eli Rajotte

Recording Secretary: Sam Miller

Historian: Jose Matute

Earlier Event: December 10
Successful Transition of Power!