Back to All Events

Successful Transition of Power!

Another successful Cabinet Transition goes down in the Theta Deuteron books!

Pictured above from left to right is a mix of our exiting cabinet and their successors:

  • Corresponding Secretary Aidan Stout (‘18) holding his successor Jarrod Ferstl (‘20);

  • Treasurer Nick Braydich (‘20) in front of his successor Louis Yank (‘20);

  • President Duncan Copeland (‘20) beside the newly elected President, Eli Rajotte (‘20);

  • Sam Miller (‘20), our newly elected Recording Secretary, beside Ben Whitbourn (‘19)

  • Last but not least, our newly elected Historian, Jose Matute (‘21).

We would like to extend to our newly elected cabinet a warm Congratulations and best wishes as they immerse themselves into their respective positions!

We would also like to send a huge wave of gratitude to the exiting Cabinet for their time, service, and leadership! Words can neither qualify nor quantify how helpful their leadership and guidance has been throughout their term.

Press On!

Earlier Event: November 28
PNMs take on Fiji Field Day
Later Event: December 14
New Cabinet!